Login Register

All times are UTC - 7 hours

Post new topic Reply to topic Page 1 of 2   [ 22 posts ]   Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Post subject: How do you say...
PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2011 8:01 pm 
Sons of Thunder
Sons of Thunder

Religion: Catholic
in Latin...

1. "Catholic spiritual warfare"

2. "Catholic spiritual combat"

3. "Sacramentals"

4. "Devotions"

Thank you (i am guessing 1 and 2 will be the same)

Some of these ecumenists are so preoccupied with Christian unity that they are willing to destroy Catholic unity in the name of Christian unity. - Fr. John Hardon

Post subject: Re: How do you say...
PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2011 8:40 pm 
Sons of Thunder
Sons of Thunder

What about "Catholic Animositas Bellum" for 1 and 2?

Some of these ecumenists are so preoccupied with Christian unity that they are willing to destroy Catholic unity in the name of Christian unity. - Fr. John Hardon

PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2011 11:19 pm 
Journeyman
Journeyman

I am new at this but someone else may have to verify they are right or correct them :D

1.combat spirituel catholique
2.combat spirituel catholique
3.Sacramentaux
4.Dévotions

Catholique Animositas Bellum

~When life knocks you down on your knees, remember you are in the prefect position to pray.~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZMIpPqnrzg

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2011 11:14 am 
Sons of Thunder
Sons of Thunder

Religion: Roman Catholic
PDUBYA wrote:
in Latin...

1. "Catholic spiritual warfare"

2. "Catholic spiritual combat"

3. "Sacramentals"

4. "Devotions"

Thank you (i am guessing 1 and 2 will be the same)

1. Catholicum bellum spirituale

2. Catholicum duellum spirituale

3. Sacramentalia is the correct way